[100126] Even if I die, I can’t let you go

January 26, 2010 § Leave a comment

When I first heard about 2AM’s comeback, I knew it wouldn’t be long before we get this. Sweet Sorrow covered 2AM’s 죽어도 못 보내 (Even if I die, I can’t let you go). As usual, they did a wonderful job and Jinhwan’s voice definitely suits 2AM’s songs.

Moreover, they had this little unique ‘introduction’ before they start singing. It caught me totally offguard. For non-korean speakers, we had this little translations for you guys. Do check it out!

Disclaimer: Translations may not be 100% accurate.

Please give full credits to Sweet Sorrow Singapore when taking out. Kamsa!

Note: If you want to download any of their covers, kindly email us with the song title at sweetsorrowsg@gmail.com. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading [100126] Even if I die, I can’t let you go at Sweet Sorrow Singapore.

meta

