[100408] Youngwoo’s Cyworld Post Update

April 29, 2010 § Leave a comment

Title: Spring and…


In the cell phone’s recorder

While driving, while playing piano and even while eating

I record melody.

Whether

I finally realized the limit of my memory

Or

I just do not want to miss even a single desperate memory

One day I feel so fluttered

About how good and great this melody will be

But one day I feel dreary

Feeling this melody is not everything.

On one bright sunny day,

I will take all these melodies outside

make it dry and soft

fold it tidy

and make it into an album.

Then,

It is the 3rd album.

Spring has came

I love it.

Original Source: Youngwoo’s Cyworld
Translated by: Boseul @ Sweet Sorrow Singapore

Please give proper credits if taking out!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading [100408] Youngwoo’s Cyworld Post Update at Sweet Sorrow Singapore.

meta

