[101006] Na Won Joo’s With My Girl (with Sweet Sorrow) & Lyrics(Kor/Eng/Rom)

October 6, 2010 § 3 Comments

Yahoo! A new song from Sweet Sorrow! Although their 3rd album is not out yet, I guess they are able to pacify us a little with a new song with Na Won Joo? The sweet song titled <With My Girl> is recorded in Na Won Joo’s single <With My Girl>. Not only did they record the song, they recorded a music video for the song too! How long since we watched a new music video from Sweet Sorrow! So without further ado, enjoy!!

Lyrics[kor/eng/rom]

돌아보니 어느새 길어진 그림자
Dolaboni uhneusae giluhjin gurimja
When I looked around, shadow’s been drawn out

따스한 햇살도 멀어질 때
Ddaseuhan haetsaldo meoluhjil ddae
When warm sunshine is fading away,

그대 손을 잡고서 걸은 지도 한참
Geudae soneul jabgoseo geoleun jido hancham
It has been a while since I walked with you holding hands

우리 어딘지도 모를 만큼
Woori uhdinjido moreul mankeum
We forgot where we are

무슨 얘길 얼만큼 했는지 몰라요
Museun yeahgil ulmankeum haetneunji mollayo
I don’t even remember what we’ve been talking about

항상 그랬듯 기억나는 건
Hangsang geuraetdeut gi-eoknaneun geon
As always, the only thing I remember is

우리 꼭 잡은 손에 전해지는
Woori ggok jabeun soneh jeonhaejineun
What I can feel through our hands holding each other,

그대 맘과 그대 미소일 뿐이죠.
Geudae mamgwa geudae miso-il bboonijyo
Just your heart and your smile

Every day and every night

왜 이렇게 다 좋은지
Wae eereotge da jo-eunji
I don’t know why I love everything so much

그대의 목소리 그대의 말투 버릇도
Geudae-ui moksori geudae-ui maltu beoreutdo
Your voice, your way of talking and habits

With my girl everything is you my girl

기다렸던 시간
Gidaryeotdeon shigan
The moment I have been waiting for

그대를 만나고 모든 게 놀라워요
Geudaereul mannago modeun ge nolrawoyo
After I met you, everything is wondrous

With my girl everything is you my girl

하루하루가 내겐 새로워요
Haru haruga neagaen saerowoyo
Every day is new to me

우리 늘 지금처럼만
woori neul jigeumcheoreomman
Wish we always stay like this

혹시나 바보처럼 보일지 몰라요
Hokshina babocheoreom bo-ilji mollayo
I might look like a fool

그저 가만히 있어도 좋아
Geujeo gamanhee isseohdo jowa
I am still happy without doing anything.

숨길 필요도 없죠
Soomgil pilyodo eobjyo
I don’t even have to hide it

그저 잠깐 딴 델 봐도 서운해 질 것 같은데
Geu jeo jham kkan ddan del boa do seo woon hae jil geot got eun dae
I will be sad if you are looking away even for a second

Every day and every night

왜 이렇게 다 좋은지
Wae eereohge da jo-eunji
I don’t know why I love everything so much

그대의 목소리 그대의 말투 버릇도
Geudae-ui moksori geudae-ui maltu beoreutdo
Your voice, your way of talking and habits

With my girl everything is you my girl

기다렸던 시간
Gidaryeotdeon shigan
The moment I have been waiting for

그대를 만나고 모든 게 놀라워요
Geudaereul mannago modeun ge nolrawoyo
After I met you, everything is wondrous

With my girl everything is you my girl

하루하루가 내겐 새로워요
Haruharuga naegaen saerowoyo
Every day is new to me

우리 늘 지금처럼만
woori neul jigeumcheoreomman
Wish we always stay like this

웃게 해줄 필요 없어요
Wootge haejul pilyo eobsseoyo
You don’t have to make me smile

믿게 해 줄 필요도 없죠
Midge hae jul pilyodo eobjyo
You don’t have to make me believe

그대 맘이 다 보여요
Geudae mamee da boyeoyo
I can clearly see your heart

With my girl everything is you my girl

기다렸던 시간
Gidaryeotdeon shigan
The moment I have been waiting for

그대를 만나고 모든 게 놀라워요
Geudaereul mannago modeun ge nolrawoyo
After I met you, everything is wondrous

With my girl everything is you my girl

하루하루가 내겐 새로워요
Haruharuga naegaen saerowoyo
Every day is new to me

우리 늘 지금처럼만
woori neul jigeumcheoreomman
Wish we always stay like this

With my girl you my girl with my girl you my girl


video credits: gemcultures@youtube
Lyrics: Boseul@Sweet Sorrow Singapore

Please proceed to 4kpop for download.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to [101006] Na Won Joo’s With My Girl (with Sweet Sorrow) & Lyrics(Kor/Eng/Rom)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading [101006] Na Won Joo’s With My Girl (with Sweet Sorrow) & Lyrics(Kor/Eng/Rom) at Sweet Sorrow Singapore.

meta

