[120131] Sweet Sorrow’s 3rd Album: Viva

February 2, 2012 § 1 Comment

After uncountable moments of hard work and preparation, 31 January 2012 saw the release of Sweet Sorrow’s highly anticipated 3rd album! Despite the delay in the album release date, with the tracks found in the album composed and penned by the 4 men themselves(as usual), the album proves no disappointment at all.

The title track “Viva!” is about the feeling of falling in love and how people should be brave to go for it.Along with the title song which features veteran singer Lee Sora, tracks like 노래할게 (I’ll Sing For You), 다크 서클 (Dark Circle) and 좋겠다(That’s Good) have got Sweet Sorrow sharing their moments with fellow singers like Lucid Fall, Park Myeong Su, Oh Ji Eun, Mate’s Jung Jun Il and Peppertones.

Track List

  1. Enjoy Your Harmony
  2. Viva! (Feat. Lee Sora)
  3. 첫데이트 (First Date)
  4. 나랑 같이 해줄래 (Propose)
  5. 노래할게 (I’ll Sing For You (Feat. Lucid Fall))
  6. Dear
  7. Interlude
  8. 모험가 (Adventurer)
  9. 다크 서클 (Dark Circle (Feat. Park Myeong Su))
  10. 그래, 안녕 (Goodbye)
  11. Goodnight
  12. Viva! Reprise
  13. 좋겠다 (That’s Good (Feat. Oh Ji Eun, Jung Jun Il & Peppertones)

You can grab your copy now from the shelves of Korean music stores and Yesasia, or buy the tracks at iTunes! Enjoy~! ^^


§ One Response to [120131] Sweet Sorrow’s 3rd Album: Viva

  • chika says:

    i think this is one of the best album i’ve ever heard of them. always been a fan of sweet sorrow. can you tell me if you can provide english translation for 나랑 같이 해줄래 (Propose)?? it’s one of my fave song in this album and i think it’ll have sweet meaning.

    thanks before!! ^^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

What’s this?

You are currently reading [120131] Sweet Sorrow’s 3rd Album: Viva at Sweet Sorrow Singapore.


%d bloggers like this: